Wipe that smile off your f**king face!




I wear scarves and hoods cause it's the only poker face that I've got left
And everything I love about you is a mess
Smash the mirror and break the palm reader's hands
I want to be better than I am.



To be despised
To be loved
To be dreamt of
To be sought
On the inside,I don't care!
Right in the middle
I'm right in the middle
To be despised
To be loved
To be dreamt of
To be sought
On the inside, I don't care!
Be my unholy
my one and my lonley

----------------------------------------------------------

Fall out Boy <3



Kommentarer
Postat av: maria

den är redigt bra den låten :)

2007-05-07 @ 11:46:28
URL: http://huddleformation.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback